top of page

Introduction to LOKBATSZESUK

已更新:2022年11月13日

A place to share, heal and explore about glass craft


Welcome to the first blog!


The aim of this blog is to create a place to share my experience about glass and my bipolar healing journey.


Here I will share my plans, feelings and tips for those who are interested or curious about the things that I am doing.


Let's go for a self-intro first!



Hello! My name is Lala.


I am a glass creator, maker and owner of the shop Lokbatszesuk.


My business first started in the end of 2020, and after two years of exploring and taking it seriously, I decided that I want to share my journey and experience furthermore by creating this website and blog. I hope to find people that have a similar interest with me and heal those who are also suffering from mental illness.




My glass journey starts from university. Through the years, I learned the basic of glass blowing, kiln forming, casting and also stained glass. I learn lampworking after I graduated and slowly starts the journey of self-learning glass craft.


One of the reasons I like glass is because of its unpredictability and vulnerability. I like the fact that it is so fluctuate just like the emotion when you have bipolar disorder. I have been diagnosed with bipolar disorder II for over 5 years and being a glass creator while struggling with financial and emotional problem is never easy.


However, neither sickness nor failure will stop me from following my dream.


I hope the place can give you a little comfort and hope you enjoy your stay!


best,

Lala





3 次查看0 則留言

Kommentare


bottom of page